Peace.

DSC02017What I’m looking for is peace.

I love the stuff. When I’m at peace, I can help myself and help others. I can push myself forward, delighting in accomplishments big and small. I can push others forward, getting as much pleasure from their successes as from my own.

I enjoy life. Is anything as beautiful as a walk by yourself when you are at peace? Or lunch with friends? The SKY is the limit for a person at peace. With anxiety, it can feel like a low dingy roof is the limit instead.

So. How to knock down that dingy smelly old roof?

I will try and figure it out. Maybe you are trying too.

I am here, and I understand.

Leave a Reply

