Professor Poop’s Proclamation

trigger warning: speech about extreme violence and suicide, total disregard for human feeling/mental health, classism, racism


After a long talk in Professor Poop’s office, during which he held me responsible for every student that has ever needed a mental health accommodation, and asked me to guess their motivations.

Someone from the Sudan who watches their sister be killed in front of them should have anxiety, NOT YOU.

I mean, you were born in Canada (false)…

But you know what, I’ll give you that extension. Because I don’t want to be responsible for anyone killing themselves. 

Thank you Professor Poop, for that enlightening soliloquy (because let’s be real, you were taking advantage of my presence in your office to vent, plain and simple).

Please go fall down a pit of horse dung.

dung

I mean, you’ll make the best of it, I’m sure. You’ve been given such a bountiful gift of dung, how could you not?

 

Leave a Reply

